Key people

Musical director
Our conductor is Terry Pearce who has been musical director since 1981. He is also the choirmaster at Steventon Parish Church.

Our main pianist/organist is Robert Thomas. Other local musicians who play for us include Michael Evans and Valerie Cooper.


Chairman Caroline Miller (Tel: 01235 834015)
Secretary Helen Pearce (Tel: 07748 152967)
Treasurer Frances Brightman
Committee member Abby Evans (publicity)
Committee member Julia Haines (membership secretary)
Committee member Pat Napper (librarian)
Committee member
Phil Brazier
Musical director (ex officio) Terry Pearce
Accompanist (ex officio) Robert Thomas


Librarian Pat Napper
Website manager Joyce Huddleston
Village Hall representative Caroline Miller
Raffle organiser Sharon Jenkinson assisted by Patricia Sadler